Calendar

MEBCI 2020-2021

2020
Thursday September 17, Executive Board Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA
Thursday September 24, General Membership Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA
Monday October 5, Executive Board Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA
Tuesday October 13, Middle School Choir Auditions 4:30 p.m. location TBA
Thursday October 15, Middle School Band Auditions 4:30 p.m. location TBA
Thursday October 22, High School Choir Auditions 4:00 p.m. location TBA
Monday November 2, MS Choir Rehearsal 4:30 TO 8:00 p.m. location TBA
Wednesday November 4, MS Band Rehearsal 4:30 to 8:00 p.m. location TBA
Tuesday November 10, MS Band Rehearsal 4:30 to 8:00 p.m. location TBA
Wednesday November 11, MS Choir Rehearsal 4:30 to 8:00 p.m. location TBA
Thursday November 12, MS All Day Band Rehearsal 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. location TBA
Friday November 13, MS All Day Choir Rehearsal 9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. location TBA
Saturday November 14, MS Dress Rehearsal, Band 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., Choir 12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. location TBA
Sunday November 15, MS Festival Concert 3:00 p.m. location TBA
Tuesday December 1, High School Band Auditions 4:00 p.m. location TBA

2021
Monday January 11, HS Band Rehearsal 4:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 12, HS Choir Rehearsal 4:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 12, Executive Board Meeting 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday January 13, Snow Make Up Rehearsal for Band or Choir, 4:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday January 14, HS Band All Day Rehearsal 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday January 15, HS Choir All Day Rehearsal 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday January 16, HS Dress Rehearsals Band 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., Choir 12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday January 17, HS Festival Concert 3:00 p.m.Locations for all rehearsals and concert are TBA
Sunday January 17, General Membership Meeting 5:00 p.m. @Seasons Washington Township
Tuesday January 19, Concert, Snow Make Up 7:00 p.m.
Thursday March 25, Scholarship Auditions 4:30 p.m. location TBA
Tuesday April 13, Executive Board Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA
Saturday April 24, Treble Chorus Festival 8:30 a.m. location TBA
Tuesday May 4, Executive Board Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA
Thursday May 27, General Membership Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA
Tuesday June 1 and Wednesday June 2, Elementary/Middle Band and Orchestra Festival TBA

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS

Thursday September 24, General Membership Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA

Sunday January 17, General Membership Meeting 5:00 p.m. @Seasons Washington Township

Thursday May 27, General Membership Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETINGS

Thursday September 17, Executive Board Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA

Monday October 5, Executive Board Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA

Tuesday January 12, Executive Board Meeting 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday April 13, Executive Board Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA

Tuesday May 4, Executive Board Meeting 4:30 p.m. location TBA