Calendar

MEBCI 2021-2022

2021

Tuesday, November 23 – High School Chorus Auditions (Location TBA) 4:15pm

Tuesday, November 30 – High School Band Auditions (Location TBA) 4:15pm

2022

(All Rehearsal/Concert Locations TBA)

Monday, January 10 – High School Band Rehearsal: 4:00-9:00 P.M.

Tuesday, January 11 – High School Chorus Rehearsal: 4:00-9:00 P.M.

Wednesday, January 12 – (High School Band for snow make-up rehearsal only ): 4:00-9:00 P.M.

Thursday, January 13 – High School Band Rehearsal: 4:00-9:00 P.M.

Thursday, January 13 – (High School Chorus for snow make-up rehearsal only): 4:00-9:00 P.M.

Friday, January 14 – High School Chorus Rehearsal: 4:00 P.M.-9:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 15 – High School Band Dress Rehearsal: 8:30 A.M.-12:30 P.M.

Saturday, January 15 – (High School Band for snow make-up rehearsal only): 5:30-9:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 15 – High School Chorus Dress Rehearsal: 1:00-5:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 15 – (High School Chorus for snow make-up rehearsal only): 5:00-9:00 P.M.

Sunday, January 16 – High School Band and Chorus Concert: 3:00 P.M.

Sunday, January 16 – General Membership Meets at “Seasons”: 5:00 P.M.

Monday, January 17 – (High School Concert snow date) 7:30 P.M.


Tuesday, April 26 – Middle School Choir Auditions: 4:30 P.M.

Thursday, April 28 – Middle School Band Auditions: 4:30 P.M.

Tuesday, May 10 – Middle School Band Rehearsal: 4:30-8:00 P.M.

Thursday, May 12 – Middle School Choir Rehearsal: 4:30-8:00 P.M.

Monday, May 16 – Middle School Band Rehearsal: 4:30-8:00 P.M.

Tuesday, May 17 – Middle School Choir Rehearsal: 4:30-8:00 P.M.

Thursday, May 19 – Middle School Band Rehearsal: 4:30-8:00 P.M.

Friday, May 20 – Middle School Choir Rehearsal: 4:30-8:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 21 – Middle School Band Dress Rehearsal: 8:30-11:30 A.M.

Saturday, May 21 – Middle School Choir Dress Rehearsal: 12:30-3:30 P.M.

Sunday, May 22 – Middle School Band and Choir Concert: 3:00 P.M.